Please contact us to make an appointment

map2.png

Click map for larger, printable version.

Urology Cancer Center, PC

17607 Gold Plaza (176th & West Center Rd) | Omaha, NE 68130

Hours: Mon-Thur 8am-4:30pm, Fri 8am - 12pm

Office Phone: 402-991-8468 | Office Fax: 402-991-8469

GU Research Network, LLC

17607 Gold Plaza | Omaha, NE 68130

Office Number 402-991-8468 | Office Fax: 402-614-1271

Emails

Luke Nordquist, MD, FACP, CEO: drnordquist@gucancer.com

Kelly Hastings, MSN, APRN : khastings@gucancer.com

Jill Danahay, MSN, APRN: jdanahay@gucancer.com

Gary Glissman, COO: gglissman@gucancer.com

Stacy Moore, Administrative Manager: smoore@gucancer.com

Tony Romero, MS, CCRC, Executive Research Director: tromero@gucancer.com

 

About Urological Cancers

Urologic Cancers, also referred to as Genitourinary (GU) Cancers include cancers of the Prostate, Bladder, Kidney, & Testicles. Although cancers of the Prostate and Testicles affect only men, cancers of the Bladder and Kidneys affect both men and women. These cancers are optimally treated by teams of cancer specialists including Urologic Oncologists, Urologists, and Radiation Oncologists. Using the latest research and technical advances are vital to maintaining optimal quality of life while at the same time obtaining the best possible outcome!

Follow Us

Copyright © 2011 Urology Cancer Center